はじめに・ご挨拶 Introduction

このプロジェクトをご覧頂きありがとうございます。
僕は、オーストラリアのシドニーに住んでいる高校生の高橋元(たかはし はじめ)です。
約二年前からシドニーに住んでいます。現在、現地の高校で英語を勉強中です。
好きなことは、マジック(手品)、動画撮影・編集、FPVドローン、野球など...

Thank you for watching this project.
My name is Hajime Takahashi. A high school student living in Sydney, Australia.
I have lived in Sydney for about two years. I am currently studying English at a local high school.
I like magic tricks, video shooting/editing, FPV drone, baseball, etc ...

プロジェクトをやろうと思った理由 Reasons why I wanted to do the project

僕は最近話題のFPVドローンをはじめました。今(8月27日現在)は小型のFPVドローンを室内や公園などで飛ばして遊んでいます。

I recently started FPV drone. Now (as of August 27), I fly a small FPV drone indoors or in a park.

FPVとは、「First Person View」の略でドローンから見える映像をゴーグルで確認しながら操縦するのがFPVドローンです。

FPV stands for “First Person View”. FPV drone is operated while confirming the image seen from the drone with goggles.

先日、空撮用ドローンで有名なDJI からDigital FPV Systemが発売されました。これは最新のデジタル伝送技術を使った映像伝送システムです。従来のFPVで使われてきたアナログ伝送システムは、伝送速度は高速なものの映像にノイズが出てしまうという欠点がありました。
その欠点をこのデジタルシステムは解決してくれます。これは業界にとって、とても革命的なことです!

The other day, Digital FPV System was released by DJI, famous for aerial drones. This is a video transmission system using the latest digital transmission technology. The analogue transmission system used in the conventional FPV has the disadvantage that noise appears in the image although the transmission speed is high. This digital system solves that drawback. This is very revolutionary for the industry!

しかし!! BUT...

現在、日本では発売されていません!

Currently it is not available in Japan!
Because there is a problem of the radio law

補足:Digital FPV Systemの詳細をご覧になりたい方はDJIサイトを開き、言語をオーストラリアなど商品が発売される地域に変更してください。(言語の変更は、ホームページの一番下の右側にあります。)
DJIのサイトを開いた状態でこちら(製品のページ)をご覧ください。(選んだ地域の言語になります。)

DJIサイト:https://www.dji.com/ 
DJI Digital FPV System のページ:https://www.dji.com/au/fpv?site=brands

日本ではドローンの規制が厳しく簡単に飛ばすことができないのが現状です。
海外の人が英語で商品をレビューしているYouTube動画はたくさんありますが、日本語で発信している人はもちろん1人もいません。(僕調べ8月27日現在)